Report An Update | Charlotte NC Social Security Lawyer
Menu

Clients – Report An Update

Your Social Security Case Manager

(A – D) Julie Harrell (1340) – julie@jandils.com
Kelly Fritz (1371) kfritz@jandils.com
(E – L) Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
(M – R) Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
(S – Z) Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
Kayla Cox (1378) – kcox@jandils.com
Team Leader: Amber Sims (1392) – ambers@jandils.com

Your VA Case Manager

(A – C) Meg Smith (1347) – MeganS@jandils.com
(D – J) Carrie Flinn (1323) carrie@jandils.com
(K – Q) Bobbie Smith (1395) – bobbies@jandils.com
(R – Z) Devon Burnfield (1307) – devon@jandils.com
Team Leader: Jess Hacker – Jess@jandils.com

Clients – Report An Update