We won't take "NO" for an answer.

Clients – Report An Update

Your Social Security Case Manager

(A – D) Kelly Fritz (1371) kfritz@jandils.com
Jeff Hines (1340) jeffh@jandils.com
(E – L) Danielle Shearer (1381) – danielle@jandils.com
Camy Dight (1314) – camyd@jandils.com
(M – R) Joyce Pryor (1363) – joyce@jandils.com
Brooke Watkins (1376) – brooke@jandils.com
(S – Z) Amanda Richard (1391) – arichard@jandils.com
Kayla McCoy (1378) – kaylam@jandils.com
Team Leader: Amber Sims (1392) – ambers@jandils.com

Your VA Case Manager

(A – C) Meg Smith (1347) – MeganS@jandils.com
Carrie Russell (1328) CarrieR@JanDils.com
(D – J) Megan Griffith (1315) mhutchinson@jandils.com
Beth Pack (1352) bethp@jandils.com
(K – Q) Bobbie Smith (1395) – bobbies@jandils.com
Kayla Wentz (1393) kwentz@jandils.com
(R – Z) Devon Burnfield (1307) – devon@jandils.com
Bethany Wilson (1319) BethanyW@jandils.com
Team Leader: Jess Hacker – Jess@jandils.com

Your Personal Injury Case Manager

(A – K)               Elise McCay (1360) elise@jandils.com
(L – Z)               Darian Farley  (1370) darianf@jandils.com